Tucker Willson Group - Professional Wealth ManagementScotiaMcLeod's Tucker Willson Group - Professional Wealth Management, Tucker Wilson Group, ScotiaMcLeod, Charles Tucker, Peter Willson, Peter Wilson, wealth advisors, financial advisor,investment advisor,investment executive,financial planner,financial advice,financial adviser,retirement planning,broker,investment,estate planning,financial planner,equities,portfolio,financial planner,financial consultants,investment specialist,wealth,economist,strategist,ROBTV,peterborough,money management,personal finance,advisor,retirement planning,asset management,investments,asset allocation,money,stocks,finance,advisors,budgeting,retirement,securities,life insurance,household finance,investor education,retirement,GICs,mutual funds,bonds,banks,wills,trust,RRSP,canada,pensions,annuities,insurance,mutual funds,financial experts,investment planning,financial counselors,portfolio management,conseiller en placement,stock,estate,success,savings,pension,investing,investors,life goals,responsible,estate plans,find advisor,broker,pension funds,financial plan,estate planner,investment plan,trusted advisor,building futures,retirement saving,child trust funds,investment advisor,investment managers,charitable planning,financial management,investment consulting,investment management,toronto stock exchange,personal financial plan,stocks good to invest in,advice for buying stocks,finding a financial advisor,personal financial advisors
Tucker Willson Group - photo of Charles Tucker & Peter Willson - links to bio Tucker Willson Group -  Dedicated to the prosperity of our clients
  Market news - navigation tab Links - navigation tab Your account - navigation tab Contact us - navigation tab

 

Home
Our Services
Meet Our Team
Our Philosophy
About ScotiaMcLeod
ScotiaOnline
Market News
Group Plans
Links
Get a Second Opinion
Contact Us

 

 

Our Team

Contact Us

The Tucker Willson Group

info@tuckerwillson.com

Tel. 416-863-7505
Fax. 416-863-2847
Toll Free 888-785-4777

ScotiaMcLeod Head Office Branch
40 King Street West
Scotia Plaza, 15th Floor
Toronto ON M5H 3Y2

Directions

Charles Tucker (bio)
Director Wealth Management &
Associate Portfolio Manager
 
charles.tucker@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-862-3073
Peter Willson (bio)
Director Wealth Management &
Associate Portfolio Manager
 
peter.willson@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-863-7417

Team Members

Kevin Carscadden (bio)
Sr. Wealth Advisor &
Associate Portfolio Manager
 
kevin.carscadden@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-945-4172
Peter Bridgemohan (bio)
Sr. Wealth Advisor
 
peter.bridgemohan@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-863-7671
John Kaglik (bio)
Wealth Advisor &
Associate Portfolio Manager
 
john.kaglik@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-945-4098
Ted Karon (bio)
Wealth Advisor &
Portfolio Manager
 
ted.karon@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-863-7324
Cori Niosi (bio)
Investment Associate
 
cori.niosi@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-862-5810
Jacob Coellar (bio)
Investment Associate
 
jacob.coellar@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-945-6718
Sandra Tavares (bio)
Administrative Assistant
 
sandra.tavares@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-945-4109
Laura Keith (bio)
Administrative Associate
 
laura.keith@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-863-2849
Klarita Beta (bio)
Senior Associate
 
klarita.beta@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-860-1427
Janet Taylor (bio)
Administrative Assistant
 
janet.taylor@scotiawealth.com
Tel. 416-863-7649

 

Contact Us
  Charles Tucker
  Peter Willson
  Team Members
  How to find us